Olvo – The Lost Vinyl


50 pieces Limited Edition
Best of Olvo on vinyl compilation
Hand crafted
Hand Silk printed
Hand numbered
Unique design
Including poster of the Artwork and stickers
Made in Belgium with love and pressed in Germany

Tracklist face A :
Arp 128, Airloops, Give U, Memories, Mind Rock, Arp 89

Tracklist face B :
Arp 161, Waves 1025, Hiromi, Mark For Target (Instrumental), Aria, Koen

Buy it here :

Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 34.3 x 34.3 cm